Find Chalets
Menu

ENQUIRE NOW

Please contact Louise, Georgia, Jonnie, Andy or Lottie if you have any questions. Email ski@vip-chalets.com or click below.

Enquire and Book Now

Testimonials

Clearly we think we're great, why come to work otherwise. But what do our customers say? We know that web sites are littered with anonymous out of date testimonials that it’s difficult to trust, but we're displaying comments written by our current and recent guests live, here on our web site. We're laying it bare, warts and all, and with the name of the writer attached. It’s not easy to look at yourself objectively, so don’t listen to us, listen to our guests.

If you've been on one of our holidays and wish to submit your own review please click here.

1 - 10 of 8884

View all

  • Exceptional

    Stephen Hubble 23 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018
    Exceptional value. Exceptional levels of service. Exceptional location. Exceptional accommodation. Exceptional travel. Exceptional resort. To Tash who looked after us single handed for most of the week due to poor Archie`s accident big thanks & very well done. To Milly, Libby, Tom, Andy, Pheobie. Big thanks, great job. To All VIP staff you guys just kept on giving thanks AWESOME JOB. Given the very long winter season you have all worked, and what mother nature threw at you, your attention to detail, professional attitude and friendliness was outstanding. We will most definitely return. Many thanks from Ateve & Annie.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Aspen Lodge Suite 8
  • What a fantastic week

    Lucy Bennett 22 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018

    Great week, chalet hosts were incredible. Verity and Callum were amazing, nothing was too much effort and they made the week seamless. Incredible food, clean chalet, topped off with great banter and humour. 

    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Bellevarde Lodge Muscat
  • Fabulous week skiing

    Lyn Cook 22 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018
    Everything has been just wonderful , struck gold with some great chalet buddies ...we were looked after by six great guys, Matt,Charlie ,Steve, Jack,Will and Jake . The food was amazing too, so Thank you all so much. Lovely to meet Freddie too x
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    VIP CLUB Bellevarde
  • Great for Kids

    Peter Hawkes 22 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018
    An excellent holiday blessed by great snow and weather. The chalet is comfy and well appointed. Right on slopes. Lovely chalet Hostess. Very good food. We had two weeks. Expensive but worth every penny. We will rebook with VIP The travel arrangements were ok but Grnoble airport is a shambles. Very poor. I'll never fly there again.
    Read more…

    La Plagne
    ,
    Summit View, Lugano Suite
  • Guest Review

    J Wimbleton 22 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018
    We had an excellent short break! The chalet is great, the pool and the spa definitely makes a huge difference. Martin and Joe were great hosts and prepared excellent food.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Bellevarde Lodge Merlot
  • Marvellous!! An awesome experience!!

    Lisa & Mani Basi 22 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018
    We had a great holiday. The VIP team who looked after us (Jo & Martin) were super, they were so kind and attentive. Freddy was utterly amazing when Mani broke his leg he made sure everything was there to help us after hospitalisation. After Mani's unfortunate accident, I had no worries about finding myself alone as the team were great.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Bellevarde Lodge Merlot
  • Guest Review

    C C 22 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018
    Well located chalet with a friendly and adaptable chalet host.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Petit Choucas
  • Family Bliss in Val D'Isere

    Will Pritchett 22 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018
    Sycamore: Perfect chalet for our family, great location and a lovely relaxed feel created by Meg every day. Food was a big hit, thank you to Meg for working hard on our dietary requirements. The chalet was clean and tidy every day without fail, our welcome home cake each day disappeared within minutes, and the evening meals were always great fun. Meg did a fantastic job all week and We hope her efforts are recognised at the end of the season. It was a pleasure meeting her.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Aspen Hot Tub Suite 6
  • Best skiing holiday to date

    Shaun Bannon 22 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018
    Amazing week, made even better by the outstanding chalet guys, there service was the best ever, great hosting, great food, great snow, great fun.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    VIP CLUB Bellevarde
  • Spring skiing at its best

    Sarah Brady 22 Apr 2018

    Stayed Apr 2018
    Amazing Spring skiing, Freddy and the boys are the best hosts we've ever had! And the whole Chalet bonded on the first night great fun.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    VIP CLUB Bellevarde