Find Chalets
Menu

ENQUIRE NOW

Please contact Louise, Gina, Georgia, Jonnie, Andy or Lottie if you have any questions. Email ski@vip-chalets.com or click below.

Enquire and Book Now

Testimonials

Clearly we think we're great, why come to work otherwise. But what do our customers say? We know that web sites are littered with anonymous out of date testimonials that it’s difficult to trust, but we're displaying comments written by our current and recent guests live, here on our web site. We're laying it bare, warts and all, and with the name of the writer attached. It’s not easy to look at yourself objectively, so don’t listen to us, listen to our guests.

If you've been on one of our holidays and wish to submit your own review please click here.

1 - 10 of 6909

View all

  • Great chalet, great VIP service

    Richard Nothers 13 Dec 2017

    Stayed Dec 2017
    Fantastic chalet for a family, great service from both Ellie, our chalet girl and Mattie our nanny who looked after our daughter brilliantly. Plus helpful support from other resort staff. Mixed week conditions wise, but Val is a fantastic resort and always something to entertain you. Finally top week skiing with Joe from TDC.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Petit Choucas
  • Sykes Wedding

    Catherine Booth 12 Dec 2017

    Stayed Dec 2017
    A great experience with excellent and attentive staff.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Bellevarde Lodge Savoie
  • 5 star

    J Sykes 12 Dec 2017

    Stayed Dec 2017
    Incredible chalet with great food and facilities. The staff catered to every need and were very well organised. First time skiers were astounded by how great the week was as a package.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    VIP CLUB Bellevarde
  • VIP.....thanks!

    David Harding 12 Dec 2017

    Stayed Dec 2017
    Thank you for a great trip, information bang on, drivers great, chalet wonderful and Martin & Joe are a credit to themselves and your training programme! The food was exceptional and nothing is too much trouble! Just a big thank you from us all and we will be back next year!
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Bellevarde Lodge Merlot
  • Exceptional summer holiday

    Ali H 31 Aug 2017

    Stayed Aug 2017

    We have considered an alpine summer holiday for a number of years and are delighted that we chose to visit Morzine with VIP Ski. We stayed in the beautiful Little Lumi for a week in August and had a wonderful time. The location on the main street is perfect, with shops and the best bakery we have visited just across the street and lifts up to the mountains just minutes away. The chalet was spotlessly clean and comfortable with a perfect heated balcony for day and evening use. Nat and Ben are the perfect hosts. They are knowledgeable, charming and friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. We really didn't want to leave and will definitely be back. We have already recommended VIP Ski to a number of our friends!

    Read more…

    Summer Alps
    ,
    Chalet Lumi Summer
  • Fantastic few days back in beautiful Morzine

    Rory Leadbetter 30 Aug 2017

    Stayed Aug 2017

    My girlfriend and I stayed at Valdez suite for five nights as we were back in Morzine for a wedding. Having worked for VIP myself, I knew of the standard expected and the emphasis on quality and we were certainly not disappointed. Valdez itself remains an incredibly stylish and perfectly located chalet that easily holds four people. Our favourite areas were the balcony overlooking the main high street and the fantastic hot tub facility. The resort manager, Natalie, was incredibly friendly and helpful. Her communication was fantastic and she made us feel incredibly welcome. Our two cleaners were both very friendly and did a fantastic job working around us when necessary. Overall, we cannot recommend VIP and Valdez enough and we will be back very soon! Thank you.

    Read more…

    Summer Alps
    ,
    Valdez Suite Summer
  • Guest Review

    Laura Cataldo 29 Aug 2017

    Stayed Aug 2017

    Had a fabulous family holiday. Gorgeous house, great food, lovely chalet cooks/hosts Loved Morzine in the sun. The multipass is a great addition.

    Read more…

    Summer Alps
    ,
    The Manoir Summer
  • Big family holiday

    S K 23 Aug 2017

    Stayed Aug 2017

    From the minute we arrived in Morzine our experience was amazing ! I had only ever been to Morzine in the winter, but in the summer it just keeps on giving!! There is so much left to do we will have to return. Our accommodation was perfect for our large mixed aged group 2-63!! It was clean, equipped to a very high standard and quality, right down to the luxurious spa products. Our chalet host Chloe could not have been more helpful and with her knowledge of the area enabled us to get the very best from all that Morzine has to offer. To sum up when I asked my partner for his contribution for review he said " it was the best holiday he had ever had"

    Read more…

    Summer Alps
    ,
    Alaska Lodge Summer
  • Fabulous base in morzine.

    Sarah p 23 Aug 2017

    Stayed Aug 2017

    In a great location Best bakery, pizza and ice cream just across the road Double glazing keeps it quiet at night The place was spotless. Quality sheets and towels. Well equipped kitchen, extra fridge for drinks We enjoyed the morzine passes. Played tennis, used the fabulous pool in town. Nice being able to walk A perfect spot for a family with kids ( us, kids aged 11 and 13) or a group of friends Free parking is good

    Read more…

    Summer Alps
    ,
    Chalet Nevada Summer
  • Beautiful Chalet and friendly staff

    Nat P 20 Aug 2017

    Stayed Aug 2017

    We stayed for a week self catered in Chalet Berger and had a wonderful time. The welcome pack gave us loads of info about Morzine and activities, and the free multi passes were a great addition too. The Chalet was kept so clean and tidy and the staff were great when they popped in to make sure we had everything we needed. Would thoroughly recommend Vip ski and Morzine as a resort in the summer and winter, the team here make everything as easy as possible.

    Read more…

    Summer Alps
    ,
    Chalet Berger Summer