We are open until 7:00 PM
My VIP SKI
We are open until 7:00 PM

ENQUIRE NOW

Please contact Louise, Jonnie, Andy, Katie, Libby or Ben if you have any questions. Email ski@vip-chalets.com or click below.

Enquire and Book Now

Testimonials

Clearly we think we're great, why come to work otherwise. But what do our customers say? We know that web sites are littered with anonymous out of date testimonials that it’s difficult to trust, but we're displaying comments written by our current and recent guests live, here on our web site. We're laying it bare, warts and all, and with the name of the writer attached. It’s not easy to look at yourself objectively, so don’t listen to us, listen to our guests.

If you've been on one of our holidays and wish to submit your own review please click here.

1 - 10 of 10775

View all

  • Fantastic holiday with VIP

    Nic J 09 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019
    Thank you Abbie and Will for making the holiday great. Weather and conditions were perfect for the first week of the season, and chalet was amazing. Wonderful food and company. Very impressed with VIP overall, as everyone went out of their way to help and assist. We will be back!
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Bellevarde Lodge Muscat
  • Anual ski trip to Val

    Paul Rechert 09 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019
    Weather and snow could not have been better,probably the best in the 22 years i have been coming to Val. We as a group of four, usualy eight had a great time. Grand Choucas not quite up to the Aspen lodge, Hawthorn suite we had stayed in for a number of years, but still good. We will will be back same time next year. Maybe in the new Aspen Lodge, have asked Andy Sorenti for a price for eight.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Grand Choucas
  • Outstanding

    Christian Brooks 08 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019
    From the moment we arived we were welcomed with open arms, the staff were attentive and very proffesional throughout the whole trip. The food was also fantastic. Over a very satisfying trip, will definitely be back!
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    VIP CLUB Bellevarde
  • A bit disappointing

    Michael Ward 07 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019

    As usual, can't fault the staff and the catering was excellent. Staff recruiting process works. Belevedere club location is too remote. Not really ski in ski out!!! Small rooms, tired and very 80's. Big issue with heating in dining area.

    Thank you for reviewing your recent holiday, our Maintenance team are working to resolve the heating in the dining room. We’re sorry to hear the chalet location and décor did not meet your expectations. The style of our Bellevarde Lodge chalets is much more traditional/rustic than the chalets in which you have previously stayed with us. We do hope you will ski with us again in the future and would recommend the brand new Aspen House chalets if you prefer a more modern style chalet. Best wishes - Lottie Owen Jones, Marketing Assistant. 

    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    VIP CLUB Bellevarde
  • Wonderful qualified hosts

    A Mullis 07 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019

    Could I just say after 35yrs of chalet holidays to experience such a young couple with qualified cooking experience is beyond reproach.

    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    The Farmhouse
  • First week of season in Val d

    R Stephens 07 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019
    Excellent second holiday with VIP. Perfect catering and hospitality from our hosts. Chauffeur service is a useful bonus for the chalet location in Le Cret. The room photography is slightly misleading as to the actual room size and the room could do with more hooks or a pull out line across the bath to give some much needed drying space.
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Chalet Madrisah
  • Fantastic stay totally restored our belief in VIP

    Paul Wheatley 07 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019

    Jade and Hugo have been superb hosts. Along with the team including George and Ollie the service has been terrific. True VIP service from all involved. As customers who had a previous poor service we were worried, on reflection there was nothing to be concerned about. Would strongly recommend VIP. From the point of pick up to the end of our stay everything has been superb. If you get the chance combine your VIP stay with TDC coaching no matter your level of skiing you'll have a great experience and learning something.

    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    The Farmhouse
  • Another great VIP holiday

    Gary Brooks 07 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019

    Yet again another great holiday with VIP. A new crew but just as professional and fun as previous teams. We were week one guests and they all admitted nerves and butterflies, but acquitted themselves marvellously. Nothing was too much trouble, with the service and food to a high standard. Will continue to recommend VIP.

    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    VIP CLUB Bellevarde
  • My review

    Martin Richards 07 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019
    All good Staff friendly professional helpful smiley Dining room a bit cold Food excellent
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    VIP CLUB Bellevarde
  • Amazing week in valdisere

    David Greenacre 07 Dec 2019

    Stayed Dec 2019
    Congrats VIP,fab week ,great location and chalet,your staff are certainly a credit and excelled beyond our expectations ...special mention to Will and Abbie who werewere simply brilliant , both professional and friendly with a really personal touch.. Thank you guys for looking after us Can't wait to book again!
    Read more…

    Val d'Isère
    ,
    Bellevarde Lodge Muscat

Newsletter sign up